Non-Billable Project Administration

VIDEO:

 

This allows one to close or delete time and expense entries for non-billable projects.

  • Select the Settings link under Clients.

 

  • Select the Non-Billable Matter/Project Admin.

 

  • Select the Time/Expense entries you wish to modify by checking the box. This will activate the Open, Close, and Delete buttons below (example below).

Note:
Open – will reopen the Time/Expense entries of selected Non-Billable Matters/Projects within the specified date range.
Close – will mark the Time/Expense entries of the selected Non-Billable Matters/Projects as billed while the records will remain in the system.
Delete – will permanently remove the Time/Expense entries of the selected Non-Billable Matters/Projects from the system.