Delete a Client

Purpose & Benefit: Clients come and go in all types of business, and you need to keep your database updated, or you could end up wasting time trying to reach people who you no longer serve. Another good reason for regularly cleaning your data includes deleting duplicate records.

 

Note: Clients with outstanding payments cannot be deleted.

To delete a client:

  • Click on Clients & Matters under the Clients tab, and select the name of the desired client.

  • Click on  the Delete This Client link.

 

  • After a delete confirmation message, the client will be deleted.

Related Post